top of page

The black notebook with my handwritten lyrics of all songs from the new album and sign for you.

Includes online exclusive key to follow this album production journey on the whole process.

สมุดสีดำ บรรจุเนื้อเพลงทุกเพลงจากอัลบั้มใหม่ที่เราเขียนขึ้นด้วยมือ พร้อมเซ็นลายเซ็นให้
และคุณยังได้รับ Exclusive Key สิทธิพิเศษเข้าชมไดอารี่ออนไลน์บันทึกเบื้องหลังอัลบั้มชุดนี้

Signed Handwritten Lyrics Notebook + Exclusive Key

  • We accept online and offine payments
    1. Paypal: By paypal account or credit card (no need paypal account)
    2. Bank Transfer (Thailand): Please select 'Offline Payment' on checkout process.

© Neuter Lover
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Thread
  • YouTube
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp
  • Fungjai
  • SoundCloud
bottom of page