top of page

This world is wrong album on cd. Collective album art and design by PIE Maker.

“This World Is Wrong” is an album that expresses the twists and distortions of human mind in a beautiful way, through the unconventional sound of Thai cymbalo (Kim)’s strings, enfolded in an ambient atmosphere of electronic and post-rock music.This project is produced by myself, with special help and support from P’Woody Pornpitaksuk. He is the number-one Mix & Mastering Engineer that I get to work with again after “I am Neuter Lover” EP.

'This World Is Wrong' CD

  • Format: Audio CD, 10 tracks

    Duration: 65:24:39



    1. This World Is Wrong (08:06)

    2. Himitsu (07:09)

    3. Dream On (09:01)
    4. Blazing Sun (05:09)
    5. Horizon (06:09)
    6. Silver Diamond (04:55)
    7. Awaken Dream (07:13)
    8. Star Night Galaxy (06:59)
    9. Bangkok Sky (05:46)
    10. R.I.P. (Rest in Pieces) (04:15)


© Neuter Lover
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Thread
  • YouTube
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp
  • Fungjai
  • SoundCloud
bottom of page