top of page

*Available only for purchased customers via crowdfunding campaign.

This World is Wrong album in hi-quality download (Mp3, WAV) with digital album artwork designed by PIE Maker. 

“This World Is Wrong” is an album that expresses the twists and distortions of human mind in a beautiful way, through the unconventional sound of Thai cymbalo (Kim)’s strings, enfolded in an ambient atmosphere of electronic and post-rock music.
This project is produced by myself, with special help and support from P’Woody Pornpitaksuk. He is the number-one Mix & Mastering Engineer that I get to work with again after “I am Neuter Lover” EP.



อัลบั้ม This World Is Wrong ในรูปแบบดิจิตอล ไฟล์เสียงคุณภาพสูงเทียบเท่า CD พร้อมภาพอาร์ตเวิร์คปกอัลบั้มและเนื้อเพลง ออกแบบโดย PIE Maker

และรับ Exclusive Key สิทธิพิเศษเข้าชมไดอารี่ออนไลน์บันทึกเบื้องหลังอัลบั้มชุดนี้


This World Is Wrong เป็นอัลบั้มที่ถ่ายทอดความบิดเบี้ยวผิดเพี้ยนในจิตใจมนุษย์ให้ออกมางดงาม ผ่านเส้นเสียงของขิมที่แหวกขนบ โอบล้อมด้วยบรรยากาศ ambient ของดนตรี electronic และ post-rock
งานนี้เราโปรดิวซ์, ควบคุมการผลิตด้วยตัวเอง และร่วมดูแลโปรเจคโดย พี่วู้ดดี้ พรพิทักษ์สุข Mix & Mastering Engineer มือหนึ่ง ซึ่งได้กลับมาร่วมงานกันอีกครั้งหลังจาก EP I am Neuter Lover

‘This World Is Wrong’ Download (Exclusive)

  • Format: MP3, WAV
    Duration: 1:05 hrs




    1. This World Is Wrong 

    2. Himitsu 

    3. Dream On

    4. Blazing Sun 

    5. Horizon 

    6. Silver Diamond

    7. Awaken Dream

    8. Star Night Galaxy

    9. Bangkok Sky

    10. R.I.P. (Rest in Pieces)

  • ℗ © 2018 Neuter Lover. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized copying, reproduction, hiring,
    lending, public performance and broadcasting is strictly prohibited.

© Neuter Lover
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Thread
  • YouTube
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp
  • Fungjai
  • SoundCloud
bottom of page